Chastity

I knew this day would come. We’d talked about it, knew it would happen. One of the big rules of Points Club, which I left out of my previous post, is that you can only engage in sexual acts with other members of the club. It’s why Tina and I couldn’t get together that night, because I wasn’t officially in the club yet.

Amy’s on board. She was actually invited to join Points Club, but she’d declined. It’s not her kind of thing. She’s a one-guy-at-a-time kind of girl. So I’m losing my booty call, my fuck buddy…God, those terms seem so crude for something that was so special.

Amy

She came over for dinner last night, and we talked. We both agreed we wanted to stay friends. I don’t know if she was just trying to make it easier for me, but she told me she’d had some interest in another guy that she’d decided to pursue anyway, so if I hadn’t broken it off, she probably would have.

We drank some wine, she gave me a hug, and she left…

After that the walls seemed to close in on me, so I went for a walk. I don’t remember how long I was out, but the sky was just hitting that dusky gloom, matching my mood, when I turned a corner, and there she was.

Urban girl

“Poor Marc. Tina leaves you hard, and Amy leaves you hanging.” Yeah, the girl in the red VW bug, my guardian devil…and I still don’t know her name.

“Hi.” It was all I could think of to say. How did this woman know so much about me?

She walked right up and ran her hot hand suggestively down my chest. “I hate it when you’re sad.” She hooked her fingers under the waistband of my jeans and pulled me toward her. Her lips close on mine and I was swept away.

Our tongues tangled and I couldn’t help but pull her into me. I wrapped my arms around her and pulled those soft, perfect breasts into my chest. Below I started to harden.

She broke off the kiss and sighed. “Tomorrow is your doctor’s appointment. After that you’re club only, so I lose you. We’ve only got tonight.”

She reached down and rubbed my pulsing erection. Who was this woman? She obviously wanted me pretty bad. I thought maybe I could use that to get some information. “Only if you tell me your name.”

She smiled broadly. “Oh, you sneaky devil. You use my own desire against me? Damn it Marc, I need you tonight.”

I held my ground, even though my cock was screaming at me to just drag her home and fuck her. I crossed my arms and cocked my head, trying to look determined.

“Chastity,” she sighed. “My name is Chastity.”

I smiled. “See, that wasn’t so hard.”

“Well, something else better be.” She grabbed my hand and led me back home.

Love

She didn’t want wine, or talk. With very little foreplay she was wet and wanting. I didn’t get anything else out of her, except a night of mind-blowing sex, but at least I had a name.

Chastity.

Leave a Reply

