Whipped Cream and other Delights

I put it in last night, and it just came up…

Okay, I know what that sounds like. What I mean is, I loaded my new short story, Whipped Cream and other Delights to Amazon last night, and it just came up for sale.

So without further ado:

Whipped Cream Cover

Buy it here: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00BQPJFJK

Description:

Something is eating erotica author, Marc Stevens…actually someone is eating erotica author Marc Stevens.

A sexy comment on his popular blog has Marc testing the limits of tasty treats and sexual experience and the best place to test both is at the North Point Supper Club.

Vickie thinks Marc looks good enough to eat, and is willing to put her kitchen talents and libido on the line.

She will reinvent the banana split and he will toss a mean fruit salad, in this sexy, fun gastronomic delight.

4,500 sexy words.

♥♥♥

A special “Thank You” to M. A Taylor for the story idea. M.A. has already received her free copy. Turns out she’s a new erotica writer herself. Check out her blog at: http://mataylorerotica.wordpress.com/

♥♥♥

And yup, in this story I used my actual name, instead of inventing one. I thought ‘what the heck. It’s me.’ From now on if I appear in the story I will be myself…does that make sense????

Wait, are you still here reading???

Go back up, click on the book cover, and buy it for crying out loud.

2 responses to “Whipped Cream and other Delights

Leave a Reply

