Naked Laser Tag

“In the Dr. Paul’s swimming pool?”

Tina’s story had me intrigued. It was an hour before the back door into Points Club opened last night and she sat down to share a drink with me. I figured she had a story to relate, but Tina’s so drop-dead gorgeous I don’t mind spending time with her. Last night, though, it was more than just her incredible breasts that had me intrigued.

“Trevor loved it,” she answered, running her tongue over lushes red lips. “He’s offered me points back, to do it again, and I plan on taking him up on it. A lot of club members use Doc’s pool though, so you almost have to book it a while ahead.”

A pool side sexual fantasy might be lots of fun. I took some notes, and decided it would be my next Point’s Club story. I even designed the cover for it this morning, so look for it soon:

Tina's Poolboy cover

We still had some time, after I got everything I needed for the story, so we just chatted while we waited for the back door to open.

“I didn’t realize Points Club stuff happened much outside the club.”

She laughed. “Marc, you have no idea. Once you’ve been here a while, you’ll realize it’s happening all over town, sometimes right under people’s noses.”

She waved to Maya to get her attention. “Bring over that Club Venues List.”

The thing was two pages long and listed all the places that could be used for Points Club activities. One just kind of jumped off the page at me.

“Laser Tag?”

Tina’s eyes lit up. “It’s a blast. If you’re interested, I bet I could put some a team together for tonight.”

Laser tag

So it was, an hour later, six of us were at the old, closed down Laser Tag building. It was Tina, Candy Kane, Claudia Halverson, Ryan Priestly, Jim Burns and me.

It was Jim’s and Claudia’s first time here also, so Tina went over the rules.

“Everybody gets naked except for the Laser Tag harness.” I noted the harness had been redesigned as just a high-wasted belt with laser sensors on the front and back, which would leave the women’s breast nice and exposed.

“If you get hit, you go down right there. A two-minute timer will start. You must lay limp for the entire two minutes, and any member of the opposing team can do whatever they want to you during that time. Of course, when the time is up, if you’re enjoying what they’re doing to you, there’s no reason to quit.”

Tina cocked a smile and ran her sexy tongue along her lower lip.

“It’s boys against the girls. Boys, take the far dressing room and get ready. Game starts in ten minutes.”

Yeah, I’m exhausted and a bit sore this morning…but I have I have another great story to write.

One response to “Naked Laser Tag

  1. Pingback: Sex and Lasers | Marc Stevens Erotica

Leave a Reply

