The benefits are back.

“It is so freeing to be in the Points Club.” Amy says this after being in less than a week, but there’s a big smile on her face.

I’d invited to my place after for popcorn, wine and a movie, and we were just relaxing on the couch after, working on our second bottle of a semi-dry Zinfandel. We’d been at the club earlier and she had a relaxed, fulfilled glow about her.

I’m curious, so I ask, “What do you mean?”

“Well, there’s no pressure. You only have to give what you feel comfortable with, but you can get pretty much anything you want. I . . .” She hesitates, and I don’t push her. Finally she continues. “There’s something I always wanted to try, but I was a little shy about asking any of my boyfriends to do it, you included.”

That took me by surprise. “Come on, you can ask me anything.”

“It’s not extremely kinky, but I just never felt comfortable enough to ask a guy I was dating.” She must have seen the curious gleam in my eye, because she added quickly, “And no, I’m not going to tell you what it is. You’ll just write it in your blog and tell everyone.”

She had a point. I didn’t press.

“Anyway, tonight I spent my first points, and got exactly what I asked for, no questions asked, wish fulfilled.”

“Did you like it?”

She squeezed her thighs together and closed her eyes. “Mmmm.”

Yeah, she liked it. Now I’m more curious than ever, but I respect her privacy. I guess we all have those deep down, kinky sexual fantasies we’re a little ashamed of, and I’ll bet most never get them fulfilled.

“I understand,” I said, looking at her. “I’ve had a little fantasy of my own these past months that I’d be willing to pay points for.”

I raised an eyebrow at her and she cocked her head in the cutest manner. “What?”

I smiled and pulled out my phone, ready to transfer a few points. “You.”

Kiss and Sell

We’d been friends with benefits, then gone to just being friends when I joined Points Club. Now that she’s in the club too, the benefits are back.

Life is good!

 

Leave a Reply

