Points Free Week

Happy New Year!

Well, I just dragged myself out of bed…Amy’s bed to be exact…and stumbled my way across the hall to my computer.

It’s been an interesting couple of weeks.

Yeah, I’ve been absent from my blogging, and I apologize. To say I’ve been busy is just a cop out, so I won’t.

At the Christmas Eve Points Club party, I learned a bit more about Points Club. It’s a little secret they wait until the holidays to spring on their new members.

There’s some big money behind the club. That I figured out almost from the beginning. This is more than just a small swop club. It’s worldwide and well backed.

At Christmas time each year the big money boys each back a charity. These are real charities, not those heavily advertised ‘charities’ where 90% of the money donated ends up in the back pockets of the board members, or goes to financing political campaigns and lobbyists. At the annual Christmas Eve Party club members use their accumulated points to support one of the charities. There’s also a lot of side betting by the big money guys that also ends up in their charity donations.

Anyway, it’s a bit complex, but by the end of the night every Points Club member is completely out of points, and the world is a better place to live.

Then we enter Points Free Week. Have all the sex you can handle, with whoever’s agreeable, with no points exchanged. A week long free-for-all orgy, and let me tell you, the back rooms sizzle at the North Point Supper Club.

I lasted three days.

I kid you not. This was intense. It was nonstop sex, sleep (a little), shower, grab some food (Harvey put on a great buffet), then dive back in.

At some point last Friday I ended up on top of Amy in a room full of naked writhing bodies.

Sex Happens

“I think I’m hitting my limit,” she said smiling up at me. I certainly understood. There was no rule that you had to stay the whole week. Few club members actually did.

We left and went back to my place. I opened a bottle of zinfandel and we sat and talked about the crazy year we’d had.

Yeah, it’s been almost a year since I met Amy. If you’re newer to the blog you can read about how we met here: https://marcstevenserotica.wordpress.com/2013/01/13/the-girl-across-the-hall/

Anyway, Amy and I decided to spend the rest of Points Free Week together. She had the week off and I…well, I just stopped writing.

This morning a new year dawned, and I slept right through it. But now, as I sit with a pot of coffee brewing, my five ‘starter’ points in my account, and the memory of some pretty intense sex bubbling in my brain, I’m looking forward to 2014.

Where will it take me? Who knows? Stick around and we’ll head there together.

Happy New Year!

Marc

Leave a Reply

