The first day of my life.

In the confusion I’m feeling, I’ve found it somewhat comforting to say “Fuck it!” and just do some internet surfing, pushing all the doubts and confusion to the back of my mind for a bit.

 

This morning I stumbled upon this, and it spoke to me:

 

I remember when I started all this a year and a half ago: https://marcstevenserotica.wordpress.com/2013/01/12/sex-happens/

 
I left everything behind to start fresh. Well maybe this isn’t so bad, having lost everything once again. Maybe I need to look at this as a new start. The points Club era is over, it appears. It was fun, but things changed . . . I changed.

 

As Yogi Berra said, “When you come to a fork in the road . . . take it.”

 
So, this is the first day of my life. Look for a few changes, and some new directions.

 
Marc

Leave a Reply

