RWW – Dead . . . again.

RWW FB Banner

Welcome to the Romance Writers Weekly Blog Hop.

The Romance Writers Weekly crew is a group of romance writers who hang out on our Facebook Page, and do a weekly blog hop to answer questions about our writing and face writing challenges.

Between Venus & Mars (The Soul Mate Tree Book 3) by [Mitchell, S.C.]

Between Venus and Mars by S. C. Mitchell

If you’re joining me from S. C. Mitchell’s blog post , or starting your hop here with me, welcome aboard.

Jenna Da Sie offers up today’s topic – Start from the end. You’re the ghost of Christmas future. Write about your life from your funeral to the present. How were you celebrated?

I consider myself kind of an expert on death, as I’ve been killed off a couple of times. In case you don’t know, I’m actually a fictional character written by HIM. HE writes me, but I write my stories.

It’s complicated.

Anyway, HE’s managed to kill me off a couple times, thinking HE doesn’t need me. I just haunt him until he brings me back. HE’s thinking about killing me off again, which is the real reason I haven’t been able to finish my latest story.

HE’ll learn.

Of course, HE might die someday. then things get really complicated. Can I live on without HIM?

We’ll see.

In the mean time, check out what Jenna Da Sie on her own topic, as the Romance Writers Weekly blog hop continues at: http://jennadasie.com/

One response to “RWW – Dead . . . again.

Leave a comment